My Roommates

Hello to all my reader, last week I have told you about myself. For this week's assignment, I will tell you about my roommates. I'm now staying at Taming Sari, room 239. I'm very happy to get new roommates. Two of my roommates are in Part 1 and another one is in Part5. They are very kind and also really supportive.

Now I would like to introduce my first roommates. His name is Muhammad Shafiq b. Mohd Din. His nickname is "Kuge". He is 18 years old. He was born at Hospital Port Dikson on 13 July 1991. Now he lives at Pasir Gudang. His primary school was at Sekolah Kebangsaan Si Rusa. Then he continues his studies at Sekolah Menengah Kebagsaan Kampung Baru Si Rusa. Then he get an offer from UiTM Segamat to continue his study taking Diploma in Accountancy. His favourite food is "Nasi Goreng Pataya"and his favourite drink is "Sirap Bandung". His favourite movie is "School of Rock". I also know that he likes to play guitar and write song lyrics. Besides that, he also likes to compose songs because he think it can relax his mind.


My second roommates name is Muhamad Zafri b. Rahmat. I use to call him "Pithang". He is 18 years old. He was born at Hospital Besar Kuala Lumpur on 7 April 1991. Now he lives at Ampang, Selangor. His primary school is at Sekolah Kebangsaan Tunku Petaling Jaya. Then he continued his studies at Sekolah Menegah Kebagsaan Bukit Bintang. Now he is taking Dipoma in Banking at Uitm Segamat. His favourite food is " Pan Mee Goreng" and his favourite drink is "Sirap Longgan". I also know that he like to watch " Prison Break" because he says that drama is full with conflict. His hobby is playing computer games. His favourite game is " Counter Strike".

My last roommates is the senior among us. His name is Ahmad Udanis b. Awal. His nickname is "Karpet" because his name "Udanis" is same with store that sells carpet. He was born at Hospital Sultanah Aminah Johor Bahru on 7 Dicember 1989. So that mean he is now in Part 5. His primary school is Sekolah Kebagsaan Pandan Jaya. Then he continued his study at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Pandan Jaya. He now lives at Johor Bahru. Now he is taking Diploma in Accountacy. His favourite food is "Roti Canai" and his favourite drink is "Teh Tarik" I also know that his hobby is playing futsal. Almost every week he goes to play futsal in Segamat. His favourite football team is Liverpool F.C. He never misses to watch his favourite team play.

About Me

Hello, my name is Muhammad Dhamiri b. Mohamad Zaini. My nickname is Mie. Everyone call me that name including my parents. I’m 19 years old. I was born in Hospital Islam Kuala Lumpur on 21 August 1990. Now I live at Ampang, Selangor. My primary school is at Sekolah Kebagsaan Ampang. Then I continue my studies at Sekolah Menegah Kebangsaan Bukit Indah.

After I had finished my studies in Form 5, I get an offer to continue my studies at UiTM Segamat in Diploma in Banking. I choose this course because I like calculation. Now I’m already in Part 3. So that mean, I’m already one year at this UiTM Segamat. Here, I have know many people of many different characters.

My favourite food is “Nasi Lemak” and my favourite drink is iced milo. My favourite movie is “The Lord of The ring”. I think this story has wonderful plot and also many actions. I also like to watch television. My favourite TV series is “Kami”. My favourite song is “In And Out of Love” by Armin Van Buuren. I think the lyric of this song is full of meaning. My hobbies are playing futsal and watching movies. Everyday I will play futsal and I will watch movie at least once a week. My favourite actor is Johnny Depp. I think he is a very good in acting and my favourite actress is Lisa Surihani. I think she has a very nice and pretty face. She also good in acting and has a talent to become a superstar.

About my family, my father’s name is Muhamad Zaini b. Mat Som. He is 43 years old. He now works as a bank manager. My mother’s name is Dayang Dalina bt. Dawila. She is now 42 years old and now works as a secretary at a private company. I also have an older brother. He now studies at UiTM Segamat same as me. He is taking Investment and now he is Part 6.

UiTM Segamat Links

There was an error in this gadget

What is your favourite drama series?

Followers